North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 353| Reply: 2

loading issues

[Copy link]

2

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzl8hicfre5fb...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-9-10
Last Visited 2018-11-12
Post time 2018-11-12 04:40:39 | Show all posts |Read mode
loading issues Reply:2| View:353
i have been trying to load game now for 2 days it will not load it stops at 18/24 loading scene 99% progress whats the problem here anyone else have issues for loading
Translate

 abzl8hicfre5fb... Last edit in 2018-11-12 04:40:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

glakias-loa3 j...
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:804
Joined 2016-9-10
Last Visited 2019-11-07
Post time 2018-11-12 19:04:20 | Show all posts
Greetings dear player,
We are sorry for your troubles. Let us give you a quick guide that will probably fix this problem for you.
If you are using the GTapp we suggest that you follow the steps below.
First thing we recommend you to do is use "Quick Fix" from APP.
"Quick-Fix"


- Refreshing the Client.
- Reinstalling the Client.
- Deleting Cache from both the client folder and Chrome (Client runs on Google Chrome).

How to delete Desktop cache:
Step 1: Exit the mini-client (exit the app completely, not simply log out);
Step 2: Right-click the desktop icon and select “Open file location”;
Step 3: Navigate to AppData/Local/Gtarcade/cache folder, delete the game folder;
Step 4: Restart the mini-client.

We really hope we helped. If you are still facing troubles please reply here.
Happy Hunting,
Glakias LoA3 Junior MoD
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • yeah hello im not using mini client im using a bookmark page on my computer been getting in this way since i started 8 wks ago the gtarcade page for loa3 does reconize me but when i lgo to load my server it stops loading in mid load ........groot
    Translate
    2018-11-12 23:23  Reply
  • Reply abzl8hicfre5fb... :hi i cant get into S49 but get into S109
    Translate
    2018-11-12 23:53  Reply

 glakias-loa3 j... Last edit in 2018-11-12 19:04:20

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fran taylor
User
Posts:1
Joined 2018-11-1
Last Visited 2019-01-20
Post time 2019-1-20 21:21:15 | Show all posts
I am having this same issue.  Cannot get game to load for 2 days, then the game loads and I play for 4.5 hrs.  The game closes down (on its own) and now won't load again.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 fran taylor Last edit in 2019-1-20 21:21:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-5-7 00:59 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.046015 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list