North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 1520| Reply: 1

New Update and Maintentance

 Close [Copy link]

14

Threads

133

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
seren.
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:133
Joined 2016-11-12
Last Visited 2021-01-13
Post time 2018-11-16 18:43:48 | Show all posts |Read mode
New Update and Maintentance Reply:1| View:1520
Edited by seren. at 2018-11-16 16:06

New Update and Maintentance



Hello Adventurers!

New update with new content is coming on November 16th. Let's take a sneak peak on what will happen!

Update content:
     - New Dragon Slayer
     - Black Friday Event
     - New Elysian: Elysian Venoris – Auryon

Update Time/Date:

All servers will be brought down for maintenance for approximately 2 hours. Below is the planned time schedule, please note that times may vary and we will update you if something changes.
     
     EST
- 12 PM- 2 PM November 16th
     HKT - 12 AM - 2 AM November 17th
     CET - 6 PM - 8 PM November 16th

Please take note of the times and plan your game play accordingly.

Seren


Translate

 seren. Last edit in 2018-11-16 18:43:48

 Support

Report
[center][center]
Reply

Use magic Report

14

Threads

133

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
seren.
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:133
Joined 2016-11-12
Last Visited 2021-01-13
 Author| Post time 2018-11-17 04:46:59 | Show all posts
Edited by seren. at 2018-11-16 21:54

Ahoy Adventurers,

Unfortunately the planned maintenance had to be rescheduled.  We now have an update.

New update times:

     Server maintenance time will be:

         
EST: 18:00 to 20:00     (GMT-5)  November 16th  

          HKT: 07:00 to 09:00    (GMT+8)  November 17th
          CET: 00:00 to 02:00     (GMT+1) November 17th

We apologise for any inconvenience and confusion this may have caused,
and thank you for your patience and support.

Seren
Translate
Floor reply (5)
  • i was in the middle of playing and in world boss fight when the servers came down. i had thought the maintenance was earlier in the day and logged in accordingly. you guys should have had an in game announcement letting players know about the rescheduled maintenance. that's twice it's happened to me in the last 2 months! it really pisses a person off to be disconnected and not know why until after the effect happened.
    Translate
    2018-11-17 07:21  Reply
  • I agree. Similar situation with me
    Translate
    2018-11-17 09:15  Reply
  • Server still down, Asia..?
    Translate
    2018-11-17 09:28  Reply
  • Same situation!
    Translate
    2018-11-17 09:30  Reply
  • Still down? It's almost 10:00 now. There should be compensation, right?
    Translate
    2018-11-17 09:51  Reply

 seren. Last edit in 2018-11-17 04:46:59

 Support 2

Report
[center][center]
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-7-29 08:49 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.049066 second(s), 36 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list