North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16681 Threads / 76278 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 47| Reply: 5

Banner Refining

[Copy link]

62

Threads

111

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
henry severo_1...
User
Posts:111
Joined 2014-3-27
Last Visited 2021-06-07
Post time 2021-6-4 01:43:17 | Show all posts |Read mode
Banner Refining Reply:5| View:47
Why can't I refine my Banners? Specifically Golden Sleet Storm
Ziggy
Syene 678
gtarcade
Thank you
Translate

 henry severo_1... Last edit in 2021-6-4 01:43:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

634

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silvermistr
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:634
Joined 2020-8-25
Last Visited 2021-06-15
Post time 2021-6-5 18:09:55 | Show all posts
Hello,

Operation too fast is unfortunately something we cannot report for a fix. Have you tried to do the refine at different time? The time your server is not busy/has many players online. We just tested the refine feature on the gold banner you mentioned and it works fine from our side. Also, if you have problem with image size for screenshot, u can always upload the image here https://prnt.sc/ and give us the link.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silvermistr Last edit in 2021-6-5 18:09:55

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1859

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pineapples
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1859
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2021-06-13
Post time 2021-6-4 06:39:12 | Show all posts
Hey Ziggy, please be more specific and include Screenshot(s) of your issue.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pineapples Last edit in 2021-6-4 06:39:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

62

Threads

111

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
henry severo_1...
User
Posts:111
Joined 2014-3-27
Last Visited 2021-06-07
 Author| Post time 2021-6-5 10:05:44 | Show all posts
Edited by henry severo_1973 at 2021-6-5 10:15

ok, when I put items into refine, it does not work. I can't do a screenshot as they are too big in size. Nonethless, when I try to refine it always says operation too fast, then it freezes
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 henry severo_1... Last edit in 2021-6-5 10:05:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

62

Threads

111

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
henry severo_1...
User
Posts:111
Joined 2014-3-27
Last Visited 2021-06-07
 Author| Post time 2021-6-7 01:39:44 | Show all posts
thank you
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 henry severo_1... Last edit in 2021-6-7 01:39:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1859

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pineapples
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1859
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2021-06-13
Post time 2021-6-7 06:07:28 | Show all posts
you're welcome.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pineapples Last edit in 2021-6-7 06:07:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-15 06:40 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058226 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list