North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Knights Fable Support
4465 Threads / 26240 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 407| Reply: 20

Please help

[Copy link]

19

Threads

149

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dominos4646
User
Posts:149
Joined 2015-1-13
Last Visited 2016-08-05
Post time 2015-10-29 19:36:35 | Show all posts |Read mode
Please help Reply:20| View:407
        After combo skills were rolled back I lost a lot of hero\'s I had activated. Namely Chet, pandora Abdiel, Posiden, and a few others can I please have a dev look into it and activate those cards for me. Also I don\'t have my red cards that were to be activated due to me having purchased Gabriel and Uriel. If a dev could correct this that would be awesome.;
        Dominos4646
        U30

 dominos4646 Last edit in 2015-10-29 19:36:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-29 20:09:04 | Show all posts

Please help

        Hi dominos,

        I will forward this issue to be checked by the devs. As for the red heroes, this is still a bug on the new feature not having the cards available.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-29 20:09:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

56

Threads

296

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rckamei
User
Posts:296
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2017-03-31
Post time 2015-10-29 22:13:11 | Show all posts

Please help

dominos i dont know what they will do, i did dismiss hermes to get legendary and abiell and; sigurd and more and more, also i got storm and hades for combo skill but now; i cant use them
Floor reply (0)

 rckamei Last edit in 2015-10-29 22:13:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

149

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dominos4646
User
Posts:149
Joined 2015-1-13
Last Visited 2016-08-05
 Author| Post time 2015-10-29 22:48:39 | Show all posts

Please help

I\'m currently missing 9 cards I had before logging off. This is lol.
Floor reply (0)

 dominos4646 Last edit in 2015-10-29 22:48:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

56

Threads

296

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rckamei
User
Posts:296
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2017-03-31
Post time 2015-10-29 23:44:37 | Show all posts

Please help

        better to delete combo skill;
        also why i cant use this skill
        ;
Floor reply (0)

 rckamei Last edit in 2015-10-29 23:44:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-10-30 00:10:05 | Show all posts

Please help

                                      better to delete combo skill;       
                        also why i cant use this skill       
                        ;       
    rckamei posted on 2015-10-29 10:44:37     


        Hi,

        I already tested it earlier and you only need to activate the other skills first then use it. Afterwards, you can activate that skill. Let us know if it worked.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-10-30 00:10:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-30 00:10:19 | Show all posts

Please help

Hi guys I tested it and to activate your desired skill you need to activate another skill then go back to your desired skill and it can be activated.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-30 00:10:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

157

Threads

1016

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bart revell
User
Posts:1016
Joined 2014-10-19
Last Visited 2016-08-17
Post time 2015-10-30 00:17:14 | Show all posts

Please help

Reply 6# chloegrace
        hi what happened to the wisdom that was already put into it?
        do u have have to really start again.?
Floor reply (0)

 bart revell Last edit in 2015-10-30 00:17:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

157

Threads

1016

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bart revell
User
Posts:1016
Joined 2014-10-19
Last Visited 2016-08-17
Post time 2015-10-30 00:26:27 | Show all posts

Please help

does it rest every day. so u only get skill for a day. then if u want them u do it each day?
Floor reply (0)

 bart revell Last edit in 2015-10-30 00:26:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

1588

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
chloegrace
Moderator
Posts:1588
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2016-07-16
Post time 2015-10-30 00:27:20 | Show all posts

Please help

I believe so, everyone had their skills reset along with wisdom.
Floor reply (0)

 chloegrace Last edit in 2015-10-30 00:27:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-5-27 04:52 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.048607 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list