North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7412 Threads / 39994 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 286| Reply: 11

100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why?

[Copy link]

23

Threads

68

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kxarisios
User
Posts:68
Joined 2015-10-21
Last Visited 2016-01-24
Post time 2015-11-5 21:38:48 | Show all posts |Read mode
100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why? Reply:11| View:286
we in server 91 can t buy the 100 dias mount why please?

 kxarisios Last edit in 2015-11-5 21:38:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

714

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
the immortals
User
Posts:714
Joined 2015-11-2
Last Visited 2017-05-06
Post time 2015-11-5 21:46:07 | Show all posts

100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why?

can you please post a screenshot of the error? By the way for players who are less than lvl 60 can unlock it directly by purchasing through;diamonds or you can wait till you reach lvl-60.
Floor reply (0)

 the immortals Last edit in 2015-11-5 21:46:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

68

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kxarisios
User
Posts:68
Joined 2015-10-21
Last Visited 2016-01-24
 Author| Post time 2015-11-5 21:48:11 | Show all posts

100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why?

Reply 1# the immortals
        i am lvl 65 ;and you can make a char on s91 and look by your self that is closed the 100 dias mount ;lazy mods;

Floor reply (0)

 kxarisios Last edit in 2015-11-5 21:48:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

68

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kxarisios
User
Posts:68
Joined 2015-10-21
Last Visited 2016-01-24
 Author| Post time 2015-11-5 21:49:19 | Show all posts

100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why?

Reply 2# kxarisios@hotmail.com
        and we on ;s91 dint have the wings and fasion event opened for hallowen for realm patron events ether;
        ;i have made 170k points and i recive nothing;
Floor reply (0)

 kxarisios Last edit in 2015-11-5 21:49:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

714

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
the immortals
User
Posts:714
Joined 2015-11-2
Last Visited 2017-05-06
Post time 2015-11-5 21:49:24 | Show all posts

100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why?

The option for 100 diamonds will be removed once you reached lvl 60. That\'s why I asked you to post a screenshot so that I can guide you further.
Floor reply (0)

 the immortals Last edit in 2015-11-5 21:49:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

68

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kxarisios
User
Posts:68
Joined 2015-10-21
Last Visited 2016-01-24
 Author| Post time 2015-11-5 21:50:01 | Show all posts

100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why?

Reply 3# kxarisios@hotmail.com
        and scirmish event i get dc ed as soon is start always ;so fix the ;shi t;

Floor reply (0)

 kxarisios Last edit in 2015-11-5 21:50:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

714

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
the immortals
User
Posts:714
Joined 2015-11-2
Last Visited 2017-05-06
Post time 2015-11-5 21:51:03 | Show all posts

100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why?

Reply 5# kxarisios@hotmail.com
skirmish is bugged. Wait for the next update for fixing.
Floor reply (0)

 the immortals Last edit in 2015-11-5 21:51:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

68

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kxarisios
User
Posts:68
Joined 2015-10-21
Last Visited 2016-01-24
 Author| Post time 2015-11-5 21:53:34 | Show all posts

100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why?

        i can t upload the screen ;shot image to large say the stupid forum;

Floor reply (0)

 kxarisios Last edit in 2015-11-5 21:53:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

714

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
the immortals
User
Posts:714
Joined 2015-11-2
Last Visited 2017-05-06
Post time 2015-11-5 21:54:21 | Show all posts

100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why?

Reply 7# kxarisios@hotmail.com
Please make sure that your image is either PNG/JPG format and it must be less than 1.5 MB.
Floor reply (0)

 the immortals Last edit in 2015-11-5 21:54:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

714

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
the immortals
User
Posts:714
Joined 2015-11-2
Last Visited 2017-05-06
Post time 2015-11-5 21:55:08 | Show all posts

100 dias mount is not to have it on s91 why?

By the way the problem in 100 diamonds mount has been confirmed and lets wait for some mod to see it and report it to his/her supervisors tomorrow.
Floor reply (0)

 the immortals Last edit in 2015-11-5 21:55:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-5-29 13:43 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.056746 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list