North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7412 Threads / 39992 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 148| Reply: 10

Refreshing all the time

[Copy link]

31

Threads

155

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxqh0t7qzcxlf4z
User
Posts:155
Joined 2015-7-25
Last Visited 2016-02-15
Post time 2015-11-12 23:45:55 | Show all posts |Read mode
Refreshing all the time Reply:10| View:148
        Since the last couple of updates we have now started to have to refresh about every 30 min of so, could someone please fix this? ;I tried to move in WB and couldnt, I had to leave refresh and then re-enter losing my rank. ;This needs looked at the sooner the better.

        S38- Helios
        IGN LinjiRosalie

 abxqh0t7qzcxlf4z Last edit in 2015-11-12 23:45:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

4

Threads

345

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
vlinder
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:345
Joined 2015-1-23
Last Visited 2016-09-12
Post time 2015-11-13 05:04:21 | Show all posts

Refreshing all the time

        Dear player,
        does it happen randomly or when your doing a certain thing? Like dungeon or ladders or something for example? Or do you need to refresh even when your afk?
Floor reply (0)

 vlinder Last edit in 2015-11-13 05:04:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

217

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lunalove
User
Posts:217
Joined 2014-5-3
Last Visited 2016-05-02
Post time 2015-11-13 05:10:56 | Show all posts

Refreshing all the time

        I posted this as well, several people in my guild experience this.

        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/96192/

Floor reply (0)

 lunalove Last edit in 2015-11-13 05:10:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

217

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lunalove
User
Posts:217
Joined 2014-5-3
Last Visited 2016-05-02
Post time 2015-11-13 05:11:30 | Show all posts

Refreshing all the time


        It happens randomly, like for me, just now after leaving 2V2.

        But also when people have been doing nothing for a while, then a event starts, but they cant join, cause they cant click it. Also sometimes they manage to enter the event, but then cant move.
Floor reply (0)

 lunalove Last edit in 2015-11-13 05:11:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

103

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxbohld-o0qechc
User
Posts:103
Joined 2015-7-25
Last Visited 2016-06-04
Post time 2015-11-13 05:51:12 | Show all posts

Refreshing all the time

        It\'s happening all the time. Theres no rythm to it just randomly you cant moveSome guildies are entering 5v5 and cannot move unless they auto.;. Also a lot of ppl are experiencing entering places, story board etc with little or no hp. And this cypher for mounts keeps freezing. have moves but try to make one and nothing is happening, have to refresh. This game is just 1 big bugged refresh atm

Floor reply (0)

 abxbohld-o0qechc Last edit in 2015-11-13 05:51:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

217

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lunalove
User
Posts:217
Joined 2014-5-3
Last Visited 2016-05-02
Post time 2015-11-13 06:19:50 | Show all posts

Refreshing all the time

For me it happens now after EVERY 2V2 match.......
Floor reply (0)

 lunalove Last edit in 2015-11-13 06:19:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

142

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shinja2468
User
Posts:142
Joined 2015-8-10
Last Visited 2017-04-06
Post time 2015-11-13 07:50:14 | Show all posts

Refreshing all the time

        If you are using the micro client and getting this its probably caused by the fact that you minimize it to go see stuff on internet or else.. When you put it back up you cant click on the screen beside the hotkey image...
        Zymeth
Floor reply (0)

 shinja2468 Last edit in 2015-11-13 07:50:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

349

Threads

1159

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abyxejzut_rr0e_d
User
Posts:1159
Joined 2015-7-3
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2015-11-13 08:01:58 | Show all posts

Refreshing all the time

          ;;;; For me it happens now after EVERY 2V2 match....... ;;; lunalove posted on 2015-11-12 17:19:50;;;;
same here
Floor reply (0)

 abyxejzut_rr0e_d Last edit in 2015-11-13 08:01:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

217

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lunalove
User
Posts:217
Joined 2014-5-3
Last Visited 2016-05-02
Post time 2015-11-13 11:34:11 | Show all posts

Refreshing all the time

Reply 6# shinja2468
Ohhh now i know what you mean, well no, i did not minimize my game when it happened, not 1 time.
Floor reply (0)

 lunalove Last edit in 2015-11-13 11:34:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

55

Threads

646

Posts

0

Credits

超级版主

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
0
huntpl
Super moderator
Posts:646
Joined 2015-10-14
Last Visited 2016-08-22
Post time 2015-11-13 20:55:32 | Show all posts

Refreshing all the time

        Hi player,
        since few players had made feedback of this issue, so I have already sent it to devs.
        We will check it soon and hope can fix it soon.
        Thanks.
Floor reply (0)

 huntpl Last edit in 2015-11-13 20:55:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-5-23 16:43 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.048540 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list