North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website Magerealm Support & Bugs
7412 Threads / 39992 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 136| Reply: 4

Blitz rewards Queen Maze bugged

[Copy link]

2

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
luna sun
User
Posts:11
Joined 2015-6-24
Last Visited 2016-01-07
Post time 2015-11-26 04:56:01 | Show all posts |Read mode
Blitz rewards Queen Maze bugged Reply:4| View:136
        This does not seem like the correct reward for 2x Blitz ...... happening a few days in a row now.
        Noah - S01
        ;
        ;

 luna sun Last edit in 2015-11-26 04:56:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fabarker915
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-6-15
Last Visited 2015-11-26
Post time 2015-11-26 16:59:10 | Show all posts

Blitz rewards Queen Maze bugged

        your blitz works off your fastest time through. If you entered and left then this is your shortest time for the blitz to be used. Happened to me too.

Floor reply (0)

 fabarker915 Last edit in 2015-11-26 16:59:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

119

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
johndal214
User
Posts:119
Joined 2015-2-23
Last Visited 2017-02-27
Post time 2016-1-4 01:02:48 | Show all posts
If I run each QM manually I get routinely 8-10 keepsakes and 4-5 emblems (each run). If I blitz both attempts, I get only 4 keepsakes. Period. The calculations are clearly not working.
Floor reply (0)

 johndal214 Last edit in 2016-1-4 01:02:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

152

Threads

4153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thefixer
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4153
Joined 2015-7-29
Last Visited 2017-03-03
Post time 2016-1-4 05:04:14 | Show all posts
Edited by thefixer at 2016-1-4 05:05

Hi,

Blitz is a way to save time... You don't need to spend time to complete Maze, Dungeon, Ordeal, etc...
But it isn't the best way if you want to collect resources...
If you compare Story Dungeon in Blitz and in Normal Mode you will see you will get much more resources if you do it MANUALLY...
Not a bug, but a feature...

PS: please don't bump older topics...
PS2: please don't bump old topics TWICE...
Floor reply (0)

 thefixer Last edit in 2016-1-4 05:04:14

 Support

Report
My inbox is with problem...
If you want to send me a message, send to:
thefixergta@gmail.com
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-5-24 14:03 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.041558 second(s), 36 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list